Latest Products http://www.opd-international.com Latest Products Fri, 20 May 2022 03:38:43 +0530 en-us http://www.opd-international.com Capri Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/capri-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/capri-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heel Sandals http://www.opd-international.com/heel-sandals.htm http://www.opd-international.com/heel-sandals.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Lycra Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-lycra-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-lycra-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buckle Chappal http://www.opd-international.com/buckle-chappal.htm http://www.opd-international.com/buckle-chappal.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-casual-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-casual-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-fancy-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-fancy-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Platform Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-platform-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-platform-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/party-wear-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/party-wear-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Footwear http://www.opd-international.com/bridal-footwear.htm http://www.opd-international.com/bridal-footwear.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Flat Sandals http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-flat-sandals.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-flat-sandals.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Buckle Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-buckle-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-buckle-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Flat Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-flat-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-flat-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Slippers http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-designer-slippers.htm http://www.opd-international.com/ladies-designer-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530